MANAGEMENT

Mario Yañez C. ENGINEERING MANAGER myanez@tecnofast.cl
Felipe Etchegaray D. DEVELOPMENT MANAGER fetchegaray@tecnofast.cl
Alberto Hiza D. PRODUCTION MANAGER ahiza@tecnofast.cl
Rodrigo Abell T. SUPPLY MANAGER rabell@tecnofast.cl
Manuel Rozas F. TECHNOLOGY AND PROCESS MANAGER mrozas@tecnofast.cl
Cristián Ossa C. COMMERCIAL MANAGER c.ossa@tecnofast.cl
Oscar Ramirez C. ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE MANAGER oramirez@tecnofast.cl
Rodrigo Prado R. GENERAL MANAGER rprado@tecnofast.cl
Cristián Goldberg A. RENTAL & HOME MANAGER cristian@tecnofast.cl
Luis Soto V. CORPORATE CONTROLLER lsoto@tecnofast.cl
Joel Valdivieso A. TECHNICAL MANAGER jvaldivieso@tecnofast.cl
Rossana González Z. PEOPLE MANAGER rossana.gonzalez@tecnofast.cl